Logo / coeo Bildmarke

Intelligent debt collection - digital first & customer focused

Always the right debt collection strategy

Artificial Intelligence combined with first-class debt collection skills and many years of experience: that's how we will get your defaulting customer to settle their debt automatically or semi-automatically. And this without putting a strain on your business relationship.

Key Facts

Number of digital payment methods9
% of online payments+ 20%
% of digital agreements+ 43%
Number of emails per month+ 150.000

The coeo collection method

Our strategy? The perfect collaboration between man and machine! Apart from relying on our motivated, specially trained staff, we also use Artificial Intelligence and Big Data for effective, customer-focused debt collection. The key to the success of your debt collection: an optimal mix of efficient process automation and individual flexibility - precisely geared to your customer's user experience!

Predictive analytics and next best action

The core of our approach is a self-learning algorithm that adapts to the user behaviour of your defaulting customer - i.e., recognises characteristic features or preferences and reacts to them accordingly in a communicative manner. This allows such things as the tonality, communication channel, payment process and payment to be individually selected throughout the personal customer journey. The result: settled debt and a relaxed customer!

Fast payment thanks to flexible algorithms

The focus of our actions: finding the best possible solution for you and your customer! In other words, getting your customer to settle the demand quickly - but in a friendly manner. How do we succeed in doing so? Among other things, we use what is known as “nudging”. This means that with little communicative “nudges” are used to help guide your customer in the best possible direction for your company. For example, the AI ascertains the customer’s preferred means of payment and then systematically suggests it to them - always at the right time and via the right channel. 

coeo for N-ERGIE

In 2019, coeo was the winner of a tender as a high-performance partner for N-ERGIE. Key parameters within the customer's catalogue of requirements were: demonstrably successful use of a DSC interface, experience on the part of the staff in the context of the energy industry and of SAP IS-U, and excellent debt collection know-how with regard to both active and passive contract accounts. These were complex challenges, which we succeeded in overcoming during the course of the project through good cooperation.

Find out more

 

coeo for N-ERGIE

Partners

Strategy - coeo Group

„Continuous and automated collection handling across systems is only possible with a high level of expertise in processes and IT. As an SAP© solution provider, DSC has already been counting on coeo, a reliable and experienced provider of collection services, for years.“

Sascha Dobiasch , Managing Director

DSC Unternehmensberatung und Software GmbH

coeo Kontakt

How to contact us

Are you interested in a partnership with us? Or would you like to find out more about our services? If so, then just give us a call or email us!

+49 2133 2463-0
Mo. - Fr. 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
info@coeo-group.com

Logo / coeo Bildmarke

Intelligentes Inkasso – digital first & customer focused

Immer die passende Inkasso-Strategie

Künstliche Intelligenz kombiniert mit erstklassiger Inkasso-Expertise und langjähriger Erfahrung: So bringen wir Ihren säumigen Kunden automatisch bzw. teilautomatisch dazu, seine Forderung zu begleichen. Ohne dabei Ihre Geschäftsbeziehung zu belasten.

Key Facts

Anzahl digitaler Zahlmethoden9
%-Anteil Onlinezahlungen+ 20%
%-Anteil Digitaler Vereinbarungen+ 43%
Anzahl E-Mail pro Monat+ 150.000

Inkasso nach coeo Methode

Unsere Strategie? Das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Mensch und Maschine! So setzen wir neben unseren motivierten, speziell geschulten Mitarbeitern auf künstliche Intelligenz und Big Data, um kundenzentriertes, wirksames Inkasso zu betreiben. Der Schlüssel zu Ihrem Inkasso-Erfolg: ein optimaler Mix aus effizienter Prozessautomatisierung und individueller Flexibilität – passgenau zugeschnitten auf die User Experience Ihres Kunden!

Predictive Analytics und
Next Best Action

Herzstück unseres Ansatzes ist ein selbst lernender Algorithmus, der sich an das Nutzerverhalten Ihres säumigen Kunden anpasst – das heißt, charakteristische Merkmale bzw. Vorlieben erkennt und diese entsprechend kommunikativ umsetzt. So werden z. B.  Tonalität, Kommunikationskanal sowie Zahlungsprozess und Payment individuell entlang seiner persönlichen Customer Journey ausgewählt. Das Ergebnis: ausgeglichene Forderung und ausgeglichener Kunde!

Schnelle Zahlung dank flexibler Algorithmen

Im Fokus unseres Handelns: eine optimale Lösungsfindung für Sie und Ihren Kunden! Sprich, Ihren Kunden schnell, aber freundlich zum Ausgleich seiner Forderung zu bringen. Wie uns das gelingt? Unter anderem mit Hilfe des sogenannten Nudgings. Dabei wird Ihr Kunde mit kleinen kommunikativen „Schubsern“ in die für Ihr Unternehmen optimale Richtung gelenkt. So ermittelt die KI z. B. sein bevorzugtes Zahlungsmittel und schlägt ihm dieses dann systematisch vor – immer zur richtigen Zeit und über den richtigen Kanal. 

coeo für N-ERGIE

coeo setzte sich 2019 im Rahmen einer Ausschreibung als leistungsstarker Partner für die N-ERGIE durch. Wesentliche Parameter im Anforderungskatalog des Kunden waren der nachweislich erfolgreiche Einsatz einer DSC-Schnittstelle, Erfahrungen der Mitarbeiter im Kontext der Energiewirtschaft, von SAP IS-U sowie exzellentes Inkasso-Know-how bei der Beitreibung von aktiven und passiven Vertragskonten. Komplexe Herausforderungen, die wir im Laufe des Projektes in guter Zusammenarbeit meistern konnten.

Mehr erfahren

 

coeo für N-ERGIE

Partnerstimme

Strategy - coeo Group

„Nur mit einer hohen Prozess- und IT-Expertise ist eine durchgängige und automatisierte Inkassoabwicklung über Systemgrenzen hinweg möglich. Mit coeo setzt DSC als SAP©-Lösungs-anbieter bereits seit Jahren auf einen verlässlichen und kompetenten Anbieter von Inkassodienstleistungen.“

Sascha Dobiasch , Geschäftsführer

DSC Unternehmensberatung und Software GmbH

coeo Kontakt

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Sie sind an einer Partnerschaft interessiert? Oder möchten sich über unsere Service-Leistungen informieren? Dann rufen Sie uns gerne an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail!

+49 2133 2463-0
Mo. - Fr. 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
info@coeo-group.com